Events

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I will be selling my range of bespoke personalised gifts for children and will be on hand to demonstrate my calligraphy while you wait. So if you are after that special gift I will be exhibiting at the following events.

APRIL

Saturday 29th Downton Cuckoo Fair  http://www.cuckoofair.co.uk

MAY

Monday 1st  North Somerset Show http://www.nsas.org.uk

Monday 29th Sherborne Castle Country Fair http://www.sherbornecountryfair.com

JULY

Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd  The Cotswold Show http://www.cotswoldshow.co.uk

Saturday 22nd  Mid Devon Show  http://www.middevonshow.co.uk

Sunday 30th  Totnes Show  http://www.totnesshow.com

AUGUST

Thursday 3rd  Honiton Show  http://www.honitonshow.co.uk

Saturday 12th Ellingham and Ringwood Show http://www.ellinghamshow.co.uk

Wednesday 16th Gillingham and Shaftesbury Show http://www.gillshaftshow.co.uk

Thursday 24th  Melplash Show  http://www.melplashshow.co.uk

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

Saturday 4th -Sunday 5th  Christmas Craft and Gourmet Food Fair, Kingston Mauward, Dorchester

DECEMBER

I have permanent displays of my personalised childrens products plus a selection of homeware gifts for you to view and purchase at the following locations

The Customs House, West Bay http://www.customshousewestbay.com

Brewers Quay Emporium, Weymouth http://www.brewersquayemporium.co.uk

Lyme Regis Antique and Craft Centre, Marine Parade, Lyme Regis, Dorset, DT7 3JH

Poole Quayside Emporium, Hennings Wharf, The Quay, Poole, BH15 1GZhttp://www.quayside-emporium.com

A permanent display of my paintings are at the following galleries

Blue Lias Gallery, Lyme Regis  http://www.bluelias.co.uk

Martock Gallery http://www.martockgallery.co.uk

Yandles 303 Gallery http://www.yandles.co.uk

024