Events

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I will be selling my range of bespoke personalised gifts for children and will be on hand to demonstrate my calligraphy while you wait. So if you are after that special gift I will be exhibiting at the following events.

MAY

Monday 7th Kingsbury May Festival http://www.kingsburymayfestival.co.uk

Monday 28th  Sherborne Castle Country Fair http://www.sherbornecountryfair.com

JULY

Sunday 29th  Totnes Show  http://www.totnesshow.com

AUGUST

Thursday 2nd Honiton Show  http://www.honitonshow.co.uk

Saturday 11th Ellingham and Ringwood Show http://www.ellinghamshow.co.uk

Wednesday 15th Gillingham and Shaftesbury Show http://www.gillshaftshow.co.uk

Thursday 23rd  Melplash Show  http://www.melplashshow.co.uk

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

Saturday 3rd-Sunday 4th Christmas Craft and Gourmet Food Fair, Kingston Mauward, Dorchester

Friday 9th – Sunday 11th Bishops Palace Christmas Artisan Market, Wells

Friday 16th – Sunday 18th Hestercombe Christmas Market, Hestercombe Gardens, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, TA2 8LQ

Sunday 25th November Blackmore By Candlelight, Blackmore Farm, Cannington, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA5 2NE.  12 noon- 8pm

 

I have permanent displays of my personalised childrens products plus a selection of homeware gifts for you to view and purchase at the following locations

The Customs House, West Bay http://www.customshousewestbay.com

Lyme Regis Antique and Craft Centre, Marine Parade, Lyme Regis, Dorset, DT7 3JH

Poole Quayside Emporium, Hennings Wharf, The Quay, Poole, BH15 1GZhttp://www.quayside-emporium.com

I am working on a Wednesday and Friday, plus occasional Saturdays in my workshop and retail outlet based at Broadwindsor Craft Centre, DT8 3PX  https://www.facebook.com/The-Peacock-Emporium-145171962847515/

 

A permanent display of my paintings are at the following galleries

Blue Lias Gallery, Lyme Regis  http://www.bluelias.co.uk

Martock Gallery http://www.martockgallery.co.uk

Yandles 303 Gallery http://www.yandles.co.uk

024